Don’t Call It a Comeback

Posted: April 19, 2016 in Opinions

How quickly time flys!  It’s been far too long since I’ve posted here.  I’ve been watching movies, but work was keeping me away from reviewing and posting.  Things change, and I’ve started a new job!  Hopefully this will give me the balance I want in life and give me the time to devote to Cenobite Me.

My favorite event of the year is coming up in a couple weeks, and I’ll be prepping for that.  I’m hoping to get a few posts in from Texas Frightmare Weekend, but I also plan on cranking out some reviews as well.

See you guys soon!

Leave a Reply

