What is Sushi Saturday?

Posted: December 27, 2014 in Uncategorized
Tags:

In honor of the cliche New Year’s resolutions, I’m committing to posting more reviews in 2015.  Sitting back and looking at my collection, I felt I needed to add more Asian films to my review list, seeing as how I have a large amount of Asian horror and monster movies sitting on my shelves.  This led to Sushi Saturday, a weekly review of a genre film from Asia, ranging from Kaiju to black haired ghosts to the maniacal offerings of Takashi Miike.  Here’s to a horrific 2015!

 

Asian Movies

Comments
  1. Looking forward to reading your views! Asian horror is very spectral!

  2. shnsjolin says:

    I am looking forward to discovering some new movies, as well as revisiting the classics. I’ve got several on my shelf that I have yet to watch.

Leave a Reply

