February is Romero Month on Cenobite Me!

Posted: February 1, 2013 in News and Rumors
Tags: , ,

Some of you may celebrate February with roses and chocolates, but this month we will be celebrating with the Knight of the Living Dead, George A Romero!  This February I will be highlighting the movies of one of my favorite Directors of all time. Not all of his movies have been home runs, but he has given us some great movies.  Please join me as I watch and review as many of his movies as I can in one month.

George Romero at Texas Frightmare Weekend 2010

George Romero at Texas Frightmare Weekend 2010

Comments
  1. Lily Wight says:

    You’re going to have a brilliant month I’m sure. Zombies are obviously perfect for Valentine’s Day so I might get myself to the cinema to check our Warm Bodies.

Leave a Reply

