Michael Myers – Halloween II Mask

Posted: May 12, 2012 in Product Review
Tags: , ,

Michael Myers - Halloween II

I saw this announced a while back, but I was too focused on Texas Frightmare to worry about spending money on “other” collectables.  This is easily one of the best looking Halloween masks I have seen, and I will be ordering this for my movie room.  A question for anyone that collects masks like this though, what is the best way to display it?  I’ve seen some Styrofoam heads on Amazon that I might try, but wanted to see if there were any other recommendations out there.

Trick or Treat Studios makes some amazing masks, many of which I was lucky enough to see at Frightmare last weekend.  I would love to collect more of them, but I am limited on space, so I keep my collectables to items I really want to display.  I highly suggest you check them out though, very good stuff indeed!

Leave a Reply

